Databases available for other eligible Library Card Holders

* Within Library use only

Title Database Subject
ABI/INFORM Collection (via ProQuest) Accounting & Finance, Business, Construction & Environment, Engineering, Industrial Engineering, Logistics & Maritime, Marketing, Building & Construction, Business & Management, Tourism & Hospitality Management
Advanced Technologies & Aerospace Collection (via ProQuest) Aviation & Mechanical Engineering, Engineering
Africa Development Indicators Business, Economics
Agricultural & Environmental Science Collection (via ProQuest) Civil Engineering & Environmental Science, Construction & Environment
American Society for Engineering Education (ASEE) Conferences Engineering, Education, Humanities
Annual Reviews Health & Social Sciences, Social Sciences (General)
Apabi e-book Multi-Disciplinary
ARTbibliographies Modern (ABM) (via ProQuest) Design, Humanities (General), Humanities
ASM Journals Applied Science, Biology & Biotechnology, Health & Social Sciences, Medicine & Health Science
Bills Database (via Legislative Council of Hong Kong) Law, Hong Kong Information
Biological Science Collection (via ProQuest) Applied Science, Biology & Biotechnology, Health & Social Sciences, Medicine & Health Science
BioMed Central Applied Science, Biology & Biotechnology, Biomedical Engineering, Engineering, Health & Social Sciences, Medicine & Health Science, Nursing
Britannica Academic Multi-Disciplinary
British Nursing Index (via ProQuest) Health & Social Sciences, Nursing
ChemSpider Applied Science, Chemistry & Chemical Technology
Cheng Kok-kong's Lyric Manuscript Collection 鄭國江詞作手稿特藏
Chinese Herbal Medicine Database 中藥資料庫
Chinese Medicine Formulae Images Database 中藥方劑圖像數據庫
Common Spatial Data Infrastructure (CSDI) Portal Construction & Environment, Geography & Land Surveying
De Gruyter Multi-Disciplinary
Design & Applied Arts Index (DAAI)(via ProQuest) Design, Fashion, Clothing & Textiles, Humanities (General), Humanities
Digital Collections Portal Humanities (General), China Studies, Hong Kong Information, Humanities
Digital Herbarium for Chinese Medicines 數碼中藥標本館
Digital Image Database Design, Fashion, Clothing & Textiles, Hong Kong Information
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
Dissertations & Theses @ Hong Kong Polytechnic University (via ProQuest) Fashion, Clothing & Textiles
Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Collection (via ProQuest) Construction & Environment, Geography & Land Surveying
EconBiz Business, Business & Management, Economics
EconLit (via ProQuest) Accounting & Finance, Business, Economics
Education Statistics (EdStats) Education, Humanities
Electronic Medicines Compendium (EMC) Health & Social Sciences, Medicine & Health Science
ERIC via Institute of Education Sciences (IES) Education, Humanities
Gender Statistics Health & Social Sciences, Social Sciences (General)
Global Economic Monitor (GEM) Business, Economics
Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Gazette 香港特別行政區政府憲報 Law, Hong Kong Information
Health Nutrition and Population Statistics (HNPStats) Health & Social Sciences, Medicine & Health Science
HKInChiP 香港中文期刊論文索引
Hong Kong e-Legislation Law
Hong Kong Education Bibliographic Database (香港教育文獻數據庫) Education, Hong Kong Information, Humanities
Hong Kong Government Reports Online (1842 – 1941) Hong Kong Information, Multi-Disciplinary
Hong Kong Journals Online Hong Kong Information, Multi-Disciplinary
Hong Kong Tourism Board PartnerNet.hktb.com Hong Kong Information, Tourism & Hospitality Management
Hong Kong's War Crimes Trials Collection Law
Hongkongiana 香港專題期刊論文索引 Hong Kong Information
ICONDA CIB Library Civil Engineering & Environmental Science, Construction & Environment, Building & Construction
IHO Publications Business, Logistics & Maritime
Index to Organism Names Applied Science, Biology & Biotechnology
Index to Taiwan Periodical Literature System 臺灣期刊論文索引系統
International Comparison Program (ICP) Business, Economics
International Debt Statistics (IDS) Accounting & Finance, Business

Pages


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.