China Studies

Title Off-campus Access Rights
Archives Unbound - Asian Studies (via Gale) P
Cambridge Archive Editions Online. East & Southeast Asia Collection P
CDMNext P
China and the Modern World (via Gale) P
China and the Modern World: Diplomacy and Political Secrets, 1869-1950 (via Gale) P
China and the Modern World: Hong Kong, Britain and China, Part I, 1841-1951. War and Colonial Department and Colonial Office: Hong Kong, Original Correspondence (via Gale) P
China and the Modern World: Hong Kong, Britain and China, Part II, 1965–1993 (via Gale) P
China and the Modern World: Imperial China and The West, Part II, 1865-1905 (via Gale) P
China and the Modern World: Imperial China and The West, Part I, 1815-1881 (via Gale) P
China and the Modern World: Missionary, Sinology, and Literary Periodicals, 1817-1949 (via Gale) P
China and the Modern World: Records of Shanghai and the International Settlement, 1836-1955 (via Gale) P
China and the Modern World: Records of the Maritime Customs Service of China, 1854-1949 (via Gale) P
China Core Newspapers Full-text Database 中國重要報紙全文數據庫 (via CNKI 中國知網) P
China: Trade, Politics and Culture P
Chinese Civil War and U.S.-China Relations: Records of the U.S. State Department's Office of Chinese Affairs, 1945-1955(via Gale) P
CNKI 工具書總庫 (China Reference Works Online) P
Digital Collections Portal No restriction
EIU Viewpoint P
JSTOR P
LawinfoChina Off campus & on campus access for PolyU Staff & students only
People's Daily 人民日報 P
Political, Economic, and Military Conditions in China: Reports and Correspondence of the U.S. Military Intelligence Division, 1918-1941 (via Gale) P
udn 讀書館 P
一帶一路數據庫 P
中國基本古籍庫 Chinese Classic Ancient Books P
中國年鑒網絡出版總庫 China Yearbook Full-text Database (CNKI) P
中國方志庫 P
中國歷史文獻總庫. 民國圖書數據庫 Early Twentieth Century Books in China, 1911-1949 P
中國歷史文獻總庫. 紅色文獻數據庫 China Revolution Literature Database P
中國知網 CNKI P

Pages

A: PolyU Staff/Students/other eligible Library Card holders
P: PolyU Staff/Students only
Within Library use only : Please refer to Databases available within Library or on campus only


Important Notes:

  • Users should not use Virtual Private Network (VPN) service when accessing e-resources from off campus. This may trigger suspension of user's account.
  • For security reason, you are advised to change NetPassword regularly via IdPortal and follow the password rules. Please visit the ITS website for details.